Why I like the Garden

My favorite part of the garden is peas because it is good for me. I like okra because it is very nice. I like green beans because good food. I like flowers because is beautiful for the house.  Esther

Students in South Garden

My name is Omar. My favorite part of the garden is tomatoes and green beans because is healthy and I like it so much!

Tomatoes 2

I like peppers and green beans for dinner. I like okra because I cook for breakfast. I like eggplant and tomatoes for dinner. I like flowers. Sabitri

Okra 2

I like zucchini. I like eggplant. I like okra. I like green beans. I like tomatoes. Saw Shwe

Zucchini 3

My favorite part of the garden is tomatoes. I like tomatoes because I like to eat for dinner. Hsez Eh Paw

Tomatoes

My favorite part of the garden is eggplant. I like eggplant because I cook breakfast and dinner. I like to eat. I like to eat okra. Ker Ler

Okra

My favorite part of the garden is tomato. I like to eat tomatoes.  I like marigold. Say Ra

Marigold -Say Ra

My favorite part of the garden is green beans because is good and be strong. I like onion because is cooking curry is very good. I like eggplant because is very good fruit. Gay Nay Hser

Zucchini and students

My favorite part of the garden is tomato. I like marigold. I like to eat tomato. I like to eat zucchini. Ta Lah

Standard

Leave a Reply

